Event List

<< May June 2012 July >>
<< 2011 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2013 >>
Saturday 23 June 2012 at 1500 - Summer Coloured Belt Grading
Posted by: Sean Onipede  Category: GRADING  Contact: info 
When: Saturday 23 June 2012 from 1500 until 2200
Location: Tottenham, London
at

Gladesmore Sports Centre
Crowland Rd,
London
N15 6EB

Examiner Mister - Gordon Slater - 6th Dan (GTI Essex)

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 28 June 2012 GTI Squad Training (East)
Sunday 01 July 2012 GTI National Open Tournament
Tuesday 14 August 2012 OLYMPICS/SUMMER HOLIDAYS CLOSURES
Saturday 08 September 2012 Tottenham Branch re-opens
Saturday 22 September 2012 Spring Coloured Belt Grading
Sunday 14 October 2012 Black Belt Grading
Sunday 04 November 2012 GTI British (Open) Championships
Sunday 18 November 2012 GTI British Championships (Open)
Saturday 15 December 2012 Winter Coloured Belt Grading
Friday 21 December 2012 CHRISTMAS PARTY / End of Year